Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Shopping

We don't have any items to sell at the moment.

Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

02:19:17

Chicago

01:19:17

Denver

00:19:17

Los Angeles

23:19:17

London

07:19:17