Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Roster
Novan Empire PMC
Number of members: 30 · Recruitment Open
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

23:00:30

Chicago

22:00:30

Denver

21:00:30

Los Angeles

20:00:30

London

04:00:30