Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Recruitment
General Recruitment
Recruitment Open

This is your basic recruitment form. Once you submit this it will be reviewed by a Commander and a decision will be made whether or not you may join. (Disclaimer, if you submit a joke application you will be permainstaKOS Banned from this crew)

Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

23:45:10

Chicago

22:45:10

Denver

21:45:10

Los Angeles

20:45:10

London

04:45:10