Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Welcome All
Commander Dark 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 20th Jan 2017
Welcome to Novatech Industries my new members. It's a pleasure to have you aboard. Be sure to post your characters Backstory so we know who you are. Welcome and I hope you enjoy your stay

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

23:47:12

Chicago

22:47:12

Denver

21:47:12

Los Angeles

20:47:12

London

04:47:12