Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
The boys in blue
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th May 2016
Some times they need our help but sometimes they dont.


Any time you hear an APB put out on a target, give it a hand if another novan hasnt already
Who knows, you might just get a few donuts out of it.

                              


RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

15:16:04

Chicago

14:16:04

Denver

13:16:04

Los Angeles

12:16:04

London

20:16:04