Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Code & Regulations
Field Marshall NovaBot 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th May 2016
These rules have been put in place as to ensure that the members of novatech are held in a reasonable level of accountability due to the nature of our work. Find them below

Code for Backstories


RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

02:15:15

Chicago

01:15:15

Denver

00:15:15

Los Angeles

23:15:15

London

07:15:15