Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Back Stories
1 Comments · Likes · Like · 22nd May 2016
Your backstory is kind of like the backbone of your character. If you dont post a back story we wont know who you are or where you came from. Add some flavor to your character!


19th Oct 2016 Commander Leo
http://i.imgur.com/hsnWeI ... r.jpg this is Commander Leo one of the first augmented,he's second in command Commander Leo controls Bravo division. He has 40 years of military experience; has been trained and master air, sea, ground, and vehicular assualt
RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

15:32:46

Chicago

14:32:46

Denver

13:32:46

Los Angeles

12:32:46

London

20:32:46