Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

02:18:17

Chicago

01:18:17

Denver

00:18:17

Los Angeles

23:18:17

London

07:18:17