Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
News
Welcome All
20th Jan 2017 · Commander Dark · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
The boys in blue
24th May 2016 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Sometimes the boys in blue need our assistance. If you happen to see some officers struggling, give em a hand!

Code & Regulations
24th May 2016 · Field Marshall NovaBot · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Be sure to read up on the new code of conduct/ rules and regulations for the backstories. They will keep everything reasonable and professional.

Back Stories
22nd May 2016 · 1 Comments · Likes · Like

Don't forget to post your back stories! remember, nothing too extreme.

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

14:48:37

Chicago

13:48:37

Denver

12:48:37

Los Angeles

11:48:37

London

19:48:37