Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

23:57:18

Chicago

22:57:18

Denver

21:57:18

Los Angeles

20:57:18

London

04:57:18