Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Forum » Forums Page:
Topics
44 Replies
1136 Views
2nd Oct 2018 by: Commander Reisch
36 Replies
1693 Views
25th May 2018 by: Private Sgt Sage Shadow
10 Replies
1190 Views
23rd Jun 2017 by: Commander Dark
4 Replies
176 Views
22nd Jun 2017 by: RacingDevil (Banned)
4 Replies
139 Views
28th Feb 2017 by: Commander Dark
0 Replies
152 Views
13th Jan 2017 by: Commander Dark
3 Replies
571 Views
9th Jan 2017 by: Commander Dark
0 Replies
180 Views
8th May 2016 by: Commander Ventus
8 Replies
309 Views
23rd Jan 2016 by: Alexander Bluetree
39 Replies
1610 Views
24th Dec 2015 by: Commander Leo
0 Replies
71 Views
22nd Dec 2015 by: Commander Dark
76 Replies
3373 Views
1st Dec 2015 by: Commander Dark
0 Replies
376 Views
26th Nov 2014 by: Commander Dark
Forum » Forums Page:
RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

23:44:09

Chicago

22:44:09

Denver

21:44:09

Los Angeles

20:44:09

London

04:44:09