Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Awards
Division Leader
Congratulations, you have received command of your own division. This is a Big job, and an even bigger deal. It is expected of you to use your men to bring Justice to the land. You will be expected to hold yourself at standards previously unheard of, do not fail me.

Commander Dark

First Novan Commander

Commander
Congratulations. You have been in this great Empire for at least one year and have done your duties with valor unwavering. You have become a Commander, this is your reward for your time and effort. Your reward for always putting Nova first, and yourself second. For that we at Nova thank you, for your service, your sweat, your blood, and your tears. You bleed red and blue Brother, I will see you in Valhalla. I only ask you continue your service as a Novan Commander.

Commander Dark

The First Novan Commander
Colonel
Congratulations on earning your promotion. You have worked hard enough and you deserve this. We only ask that from this point forward you accept your new responsibility and continue to push forward to the top.


                                                                                         - Commander Dark
                                                1st Novan Commander
This hasn't been awarded to anyone yet.
captain
Congratulations on earning your promotion. You have worked hard enough and you deserve this. We only ask that from this point forward you accept your new responsibility and continue to push forward to the top.


                                                                                         - Commander Dark
                                                1st Novan Commander
This hasn't been awarded to anyone yet.
Lieutenant
Congratulations on earning your promotion. You have worked hard enough and you deserve this. We only ask that from this point forward you accept your new responsibility and continue to push forward to the top.


                                                                                         - Commander Dark
                                                1st Novan Commander
Sergeant
Congratulations on earning your promotion. You have worked hard enough and you deserve this. We only ask that from this point forward you accept your new responsibility and continue to push forward to the top.


                                                                                         - Commander Dark
                                                1st Novan Commander
Corporal
Congratulations on earning your promotion. You have worked hard enough and you deserve this. We only ask that from this point forward you accept your new responsibility and continue to push forward to the top.


                                                                                         - Commander Dark
                                                1st Novan Commander
Immortal Novan
You were able to successfully defeated the odds and survived a week in the wilderness. Despite weather, outside forces and a lack of resources, you made it. Congratulations.
Registered Pilot
You have earned the respect from some of the best pilots in the organization and have shown proficiency in the air. keep it up and you'll be preforming operations for triton in no time.
Training complete

You have recieved the award for completing The Novan Empire's basic training. Remember that everyone doest do this and you should feel accomplished. Congratulations soldier!
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

19:28:56

Chicago

18:28:56

Denver

17:28:56

Los Angeles

16:28:56

London

00:28:56