Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Squad Sergeant (1)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Activity Feed · Show What's New
2nd Oct Sergeant EmotiveBacon15 was accepted through the application General Recruitment
2nd Oct Sergeant EmotiveBacon15 has applied through the recruitment application General Recruitment
2nd Oct Sergeant EmotiveBacon15 just joined our community, welcome!
2nd Oct Commander Reisch replied to the topic Main Operations
Night time visitor https://imgur.com/gallery/Rxq8UVB
6th Sep Commander Dark replied to the topic Main Operations
Grey bar motel http://imgur.com/a/kB66gvv
31st Aug Commander Dark replied to the topic Main Operations
Crossover http://imgur.com/a/0eMVjw5
29th Aug Commander Dark replied to the topic Main Operations
http://imgur.com/a/CMZTeDK A new age of Dark
27th Aug Commander Dark replied to the topic Main Operations
Broadcast http://imgur.com/a/sAtiAh7
27th Aug Commander Dark replied to the topic Main Operations
Unknown user http://imgur.com/a/JFHvuEd
25th Aug Commander Dark replied to the topic Main Operations
//unknown user// http://imgur.com/a/6JudVwe
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

03:20:51

Chicago

02:20:51

Denver

01:20:51

Los Angeles

00:20:51

London

08:20:51