Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Training completion tracker
Forum » Forums » Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Joined: 2nd Nov 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 150
22nd Dec 2015

This is where you post your completed trainings for members, it will be all universal and will be kept track of.
Use this blank copy of the submission thread and fill it out and post it below

Trainee/s:
Trainer:
Date Trained:
Pass or Fail:


Signature Picture

Location: (probably being shot at somewhere)
The Novan Empire PMC Commander In Chief
"When justice is done, it will bring joy to the righteous, Yet terror to the evildoers"


"I want you to remember in your most private moments for all the years to come, the man who beat you" -Bat

Forum » Forums » Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

21:25:00

Chicago

20:25:00

Denver

19:25:00

Los Angeles

18:25:00

London

02:25:00