Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
The Shock Trooper HQ
Forum » Forums » Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Joined: 30th Dec 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 15
8th May 2016



SHOCKTROOPERS
HQ
The shocktroopers are among the most advanced soldiers that Nova has ever employed. This division is utilized for some of the most top secret escort, assault, defense, and suicide mission's. You should expect to be called on at a moments notice; then be able to drop in on a location in minutes. Failure is never an option for a shocktrooper. You've known only success to have even been considered for this division, now it's time to have only success. Your motto is a simple one "Death is the only end to duty". You will live that motto everyday. You can expect to be dropped behind enemy lines and survive. Shocktroopers dismissed.

To join this division you must submit this application to Commander's Roxas and Dark
Name:
Age IRL:
Original Division:
Why you think your fit for this job:

This division is a Sub division of the Desert Division under the Command of Roxas Kane and Commander Dark. You will tasked with retrieving top secret things, if you are put on an operation you don't know who or what was there. Do NOT ever ask questions, you will be told what you need to know.



Basic Uniform




Signature Picture

I am a Novan. A shock trooper. And family to all novans

Last Edit: 20th Dec 2016 by Dark
Forum » Forums » Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

20:32:12

Chicago

19:32:12

Denver

18:32:12

Los Angeles

17:32:12

London

01:32:12