Ranks
Commander (5)
Captain (4)
Corporal (3)
Private (16)
Free Jobs
Forum » Forums » Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Joined: 30th Dec 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 15
24th Apr 2017

Warrants for Arrest
This is where ops that are not tied directly to the main story-line are posted, you can do these ops at your leisure but each squad can only do a maximum of 2 jobs a week. So make them count.

Rules and Regulations
Rule 1. You will only be allowed to partake one free job at a time. No doubling up.
Rule 2. Only two free jobs per week per squad. No taking all of them, let the others have fun
Rule 3. No asking the Commanders for pointers, this is to be done from planning to execution by you. 
Rule 4. No committing crimes yourself, you are still a Novan.
Rule 5. Do not consecutively kill your targets, some of these men need to be brought in to serve their time in jail.


Extra Information new jobs will be posted as old ones are finished. There will be 6 free jobs at any given time, 3 Big jobs and 3 small ones. You will post your OPs for the freejobs on this thread. DO NOT put these in main operations.


Signature Picture

I am a Novan. A shock trooper. And family to all novans

Last Edit: 20th Jun 2017 by Dark
Joined: 2nd Nov 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 150
20th Jun 2017

Rules: Any rank can undertake, no minimum op posting (can be done in one post)
Reserved


Signature Picture

Location: (probably being shot at somewhere)
The Novan Empire PMC Commander In Chief
"When justice is done, it will bring joy to the righteous, Yet terror to the evildoers"


"I want you to remember in your most private moments for all the years to come, the man who beat you" -Bat

Last Edit: 22nd Jun 2017 by Dark
Joined: 2nd Nov 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 150
20th Jun 2017

Reserved


Signature Picture

Location: (probably being shot at somewhere)
The Novan Empire PMC Commander In Chief
"When justice is done, it will bring joy to the righteous, Yet terror to the evildoers"


"I want you to remember in your most private moments for all the years to come, the man who beat you" -Bat

Joined: 2nd Nov 2014
Rank: Commander
Likes 150
20th Jun 2017

Reserved


Signature Picture

Location: (probably being shot at somewhere)
The Novan Empire PMC Commander In Chief
"When justice is done, it will bring joy to the righteous, Yet terror to the evildoers"


"I want you to remember in your most private moments for all the years to come, the man who beat you" -Bat

RacingDevil (Banned)
Joined: 20th Jun 2017
Rank: --
Likes 2
22nd Jun 2017

Kill/capture of Jaques Shamal https://imgur.com/gallery ... /M3p5Z
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » Nova Empire Bulletin Board
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

19:08:34

Chicago

18:08:34

Denver

17:08:34

Los Angeles

16:08:34

London

00:08:34