Ranks
Commander (4)
Captain (4)
Lieutenant (2)
Squad Sergeant (2)
Corporal (2)
Private (17)
Welcome
Welcome to The Novan Empire


Please click a Link in the drop down menu above to go to a specific Division.


                       

News
Welcome All
20th Jan · Commander Dark · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
The boys in blue
24th May 2016 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Sometimes the boys in blue need our assistance. If you happen to see some officers struggling, give em a hand!

Code & Regulations
24th May 2016 · Field Marshall NovaBot · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Be sure to read up on the new code of conduct/ rules and regulations for the backstories. They will keep everything reasonable and professional.

Back Stories
22nd May 2016 · 1 Comments · Likes · Like

Don't forget to post your back stories! remember, nothing too extreme.

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

New York

07:05:36

Chicago

06:05:36

Denver

05:05:36

Los Angeles

04:05:36

London

12:05:36